eCommerce CONFERENCE 2017
Learn more

nopAccelerate

Faster, scalable and reliable nopCommerce.

Holiday list

Holidays/Festivals List – 2017

Date Day Holiday
14 January Saturday Makar Sankranti
26 January Thursday Republic Day
13 March Monday Dhuleti
26 June Monday Eid al-Fitr
7 August Monday Raksha Bandhan
15 August Tuesday Janmashtami (Vaishnava), Independence Day
5 September Tuesday Ganesh Visarjan
30 September Saturday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami)
19 October -22 October Thursday to Sunday Diwali (Festival of Lights)
25 December Monday Christmas

Have a look at nopAccelerate Demo Store with 80,000+ products with nopAccelerate Solr and CDN Plugin.

download-trial Start Trial